Contact Us

Telephone:
978-448-6061Email addresses
newseditor@theusexaminer.com
associateeditor@theusexaminer.com

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 9-4:30

Office
430 Fairview Rd
Kersey, PA 15846

Editorial

Publisher: Deborah E. Osis
dosis@theusexaminer.com

Editor: Christian Wales
cwales@theusexaminer.com

Editor: Russell H. Harris
rharris@theusexaminer.com

News Editor: Robert W. Stewart
rstewart@theusexaminer.com

News Reporters

Local News:Stephanie Langford
slangford@theusexaminer.com

Senior News Reporter: Connie Sartini
csartini@theusexaminer.com

Sports Reporter: Robert Mingolelli
rmingolelli@theusexaminer.com

Office Manager and Legal Notices: Loretta Mallardo
Advertising Sales & Photography: Jane Alpert Bouvier
Woman of the Web: Karen Johnson